• Calendar

    November 2008
    M T W T F S S
    « Oct   Dec »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
  • Archives

  • Blog Stats

    • 4,651 suckers that have visited me
  • Click here

Secrets from the interweb

I have to admit that half of the reason I don’t blog much anymore is that I just don’t want to talk about too much personal stuff that is going in my life. For instance, Mrs T. and I had another disappointment today and I can’t say what it is. It’s just been a very difficult 6 months for us. Not to say that this is about our relationship. Not at all! Just something that has been going on for a while. In any case it’s frustrating that I can’t get my thoughts out there about it.

In other news, I am struggling with my programming class. I am very stuck on my current project and still have 4 more to go. What’s worse is that it has to be done by end of this month. I’m just really miserable about school right now. I think I’m going to have to give up on taking classes online and starting going to school locally. I should have been done with this years ago.

The only bright sides with things now is that Mrs. T and I are getting along well and that work is going great. I might even head down to Guadalajara in next few months for work. So can’t complain.

It’s just the other stuff I’m having issues with….

Leave a Reply

