• Calendar

    September 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Mar    
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  
  • Archives

  • Blog Stats

    • 4,649 suckers that have visited me
  • Click here

Back in action

Been two years since I last touched this blog. A lot has happened in that time. The wife and I bought a house and then became parents of beautiful twin girls. Being a father of twin girls has been a learning experience. I never really had interaction with infants so this was a real eye opening experience for me. However, all of that is nothing compared to the joy I get when I come home to those two smiling faces. They bring so much joy that is easily erases the longest day. Watching them grow over the last 8 months has brought some many emotions inside that I just burst at the seems with love for them.

I’m closing in on finishing school finally! I have little under a year left before I can finally put the homework and other stuff behind me. I’m very proud that I could get this far but I can’t take all the credit. My wife has been a strong influence on finishing school and has supported me the whole way. Without her I’m not sure I could do it.

Other than that, not much else is happening. I’m thinking of starting a second blog to record my hobby time which is rare but fun. I’ve been collecting new Warhammer 40k miniatures and playing against a friend at work. So I was thinking of making a blog just to record matches and my assembling of the armies as I attempt to build them.

I really want to think I will blog more because I really want an outlet for my thoughts. We’ll see how this goes.

One Response

  1. I’ve smoked a few other brand name e-cigs and I need to admit Green Smoke is by far the best electronic cigarette available on the market! Click http://d2.ae/hool090745

Leave a Reply

